Reviews

2020-05-26
I would like to share that my experience working with Chance and Hunter was a 10! They both were knowledgeable, followed through oriented and gave me a detailed written report of the condition of my roof and dozens of clear colored photos to document their measurements and findings. One couldn't have asked for a more thorough job ! What a pleasure it was to encounter such dedication and customer oriented individuals so eager to please the customer. It was so obvious that both Chance and Hunter love what they do and enjoy helping people. Needless to say I would definitely recommend using their company. Very trust worthy!
2020-03-03
If you need a roof call Hunter Harrington. Hunter was able to help me with a unique situation with a roof. Not only that he was able to make it happen under a short deadline since the house was under contract. I can't say enough good things about Hunter and this company. They saved me money and relieved a lot of stress during a stressful situation. They do good work, explain things well. Couldn't be happier. ?
2019-10-14
This is a great roofing company that takes care of its clients. They make sure the work is done properly and efficiently. I would highly suggest giving them a try. I have seen other companies out there and they do not compare. The work is done correctly not just done.
2019-10-14
They put a new roof on my house. Travelers Insurance recommended them, and they were right! A good job, done quickly and neatly, with minimal issues (except for the monster possum the roofers uncovered in my attic). I cannot speak highly enough of Brad and the rest of the people at Mullins.
2019-08-07
Highly recommend Mullins Construction. Fair pricing, excellent work & hard working, conscientious group of guys. They cleaned up each and every day before they left, even though they were returning the very next morning. We started off replacing carpet with hardwood floors and that progressed to totally remodeling a bathroom. Mullins can do it all! Very, very pleased with all of it. Would also recommend project manager, Antonio. He is extremely polite, follows through on what he says will be done & communicates daily--letting you know when to expect workers & what will be done. I know remodeling can be a disaster for some, but this was far from a disaster. Everything was taken care of beautifully.
2019-04-26
Antonio is a tremendous account manager. Engaged, concerned, candid and professional. Our most recent work has been in collaboration with our insurance company, USAA and has demanded coordination with another specialized firm that has required alignment between all parties, ultimately to serve us. Antonio has seen to it that all has been orchestrated perfectly, with minimal disruption to us. The price point for Mullins GC denotes value. We've received outstanding service and quality for a justified price. Finally, the workmanship has been stellar. All service is on schedule or ahead, delivered by craftsmen that meets our high standards. We are a repeat customer to Mullins and I strongly recommend this rock solid team.
2019-02-16
After a pretty big hail storm got a bid from Chance. They came in fair and did the work in a timely manner and professional. All their work looks great and have already reached out for another bid on more work!!
2019-02-13
I had 7 roofing contractors come out and give me a bid. All were competitive and came recommended, but Mullins stood out as the most professional. They did a great job all the way through. I would highly recommend to anyone.
2018-11-27
Chance and his team did a great job on our church's new roof. It was right in the middle of an incredibly rainy week, but they got the job done in between rain days, and we couldn't be happier with the final product! Would highly recommend to anyone.
2018-06-08
Great guy and company
1 2 3 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us