Reviews

2020-07-24
I highly recommend this company. We were on a really short time schedule and they really arose to the occasion. I could not be happier.
2020-07-24
A++ for Hunter Harrington and his crew. We are so glad that we picked Mullins GC out of the three highly rated roofing companies. They took the time and explained everything that needs to be done. The crews were prompt, professional, and installed the best looking roof in our neighborhood! They took time and care to protect our plants and landscape, and did an outstanding job cleaning up after completing the job!! This was a great experience compares to our last roofing job from one of the big roofing companies in DFW. Chinh Vu and Family
2020-07-23
As a realtor, I understand how very important it is to provide top quality customer service AND that is exactly what Hunter at Mullins delivered. We could not be more pleased. Thank you!!
2020-07-20
Our roof looks awesome! Chance made the entire process so easy, from the insurance claim to the installation. We couldn't be happier with the outcome! I have never seen such a well organized and efficient process. Our roof was completed in less than 2 days. They carefully covered up our entire yard with tarps to ensure nothing was damaged and picked up any debris during the process. Very professional and the quality of their work was excellent. I would definitely recommend and will use them for any additional work we done in the future.
2020-05-26
I would like to share that my experience working with Chance and Hunter was a 10! They both were knowledgeable, followed through oriented and gave me a detailed written report of the condition of my roof and dozens of clear colored photos to document their measurements and findings. One couldn't have asked for a more thorough job ! What a pleasure it was to encounter such dedication and customer oriented individuals so eager to please the customer. It was so obvious that both Chance and Hunter love what they do and enjoy helping people. Needless to say I would definitely recommend using their company. Very trust worthy!
2020-03-03
If you need a roof call Hunter Harrington. Hunter was able to help me with a unique situation with a roof. Not only that he was able to make it happen under a short deadline since the house was under contract. I can't say enough good things about Hunter and this company. They saved me money and relieved a lot of stress during a stressful situation. They do good work, explain things well. Couldn't be happier. ?
2019-10-14
This is a great roofing company that takes care of its clients. They make sure the work is done properly and efficiently. I would highly suggest giving them a try. I have seen other companies out there and they do not compare. The work is done correctly not just done.
2019-10-14
They put a new roof on my house. Travelers Insurance recommended them, and they were right! A good job, done quickly and neatly, with minimal issues (except for the monster possum the roofers uncovered in my attic). I cannot speak highly enough of Brad and the rest of the people at Mullins.
2019-08-07
Highly recommend Mullins Construction. Fair pricing, excellent work & hard working, conscientious group of guys. They cleaned up each and every day before they left, even though they were returning the very next morning. We started off replacing carpet with hardwood floors and that progressed to totally remodeling a bathroom. Mullins can do it all! Very, very pleased with all of it. Would also recommend project manager, Antonio. He is extremely polite, follows through on what he says will be done & communicates daily--letting you know when to expect workers & what will be done. I know remodeling can be a disaster for some, but this was far from a disaster. Everything was taken care of beautifully.
2019-04-26
Antonio is a tremendous account manager. Engaged, concerned, candid and professional. Our most recent work has been in collaboration with our insurance company, USAA and has demanded coordination with another specialized firm that has required alignment between all parties, ultimately to serve us. Antonio has seen to it that all has been orchestrated perfectly, with minimal disruption to us. The price point for Mullins GC denotes value. We've received outstanding service and quality for a justified price. Finally, the workmanship has been stellar. All service is on schedule or ahead, delivered by craftsmen that meets our high standards. We are a repeat customer to Mullins and I strongly recommend this rock solid team.
1 2 3 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us